POST GRADUATE INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES, ROHTAK.

OFFICE ORDER

As approved by the competent authority, Research & Development Centre of PGIDS, Rohtak is created. Following are the members of the R & D Centre, PGIDS, Rohtak:-

0, 110111111111111111111111111111111111	
1. Dr. Mala Kamboj, Sr. Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Oral Pathology	Chairperson
2. Dr. Jigyasa Duhan, Sr. Prof., Deptt. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
3. Dr. Ambika Gupta, Sr. Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Oral Medicine	Member
4. Dr. Shikha, Sr. Prof., Deptt. of Periodontics	Member
5. Dr. Manisha Kamal, Prof., Deptt. of Orthodontics	Member
6. Dr. Divya Dahiya, Professor, Deptt. of Prosthodontics	Member
7. Dr. Shweta, Professor, Deptt. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
8. Dr. Adarsh, Professor, Deptt. of P.H.D.	Member
Denti of Oral Surgery	Member
10. Dr. Anju Devi, Assoc. Professor, Deptt. of Oral Pathology	Member
	Member
11. Dr. Ritika Arora, Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Periodontics	Member
12. Dr. Ruchi Singhal, Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Pedodontics	Member-Secy.
13. Dr. Anjali Narwal, Professor, Deptt. of Oral Pathology	All and a stay
	- Les 22

PRINCIPAL

Dated:05.05.2022

Endst. No.PGIDS/A-III/2022/4130-43

A copy of the above is forwarded to all the following for information & n/action, please.

1. All Members of the Committee.

2. PA to Vice-Chancellor, Pt. B. D Sharma, UHS, Rohtak for kind information to the Ld.

3. PS to Registrar, Pt. B. D Sharma, UHS, Rohtak for kind information to the worthy Registrar.